You are here: Home » The Books » Eoin Colfer

Eoin Colfer

Eoin Colfer


Eoin Colfer is the author of the Artemis Fowl series, but that isn’t all he has written! Here is a complete list of Eoin Colfer’s books so far:

  • Benny and Omar – 1998
  • Benny and Babe – 1999
  • Going Potty – 1999
  • The Wish List – 2000
  • Ed’s Funny Feet – 2000
  • Ed’s Bed – 2001
  • Artemis Fowl – 2001
  • Artemis Fowl: The Arctic Incident – 2002
  • Artemis Fowl: The Eternity Code – 2003
  • The Legend of Spud Murphy – 2004
  • The Supernaturalist – 2004
  • Artemis Fowl: The Opal Deception – 2005
  • Half Moon Investigations – 2006
  • Artemis Fowl: The Lost Colony – 2006

Official Site

This is Colfer’s personal website. It has a great layout, and even plays backing music from a band called ‘Salthouse.’ The male members of which are actually Colfer’s first cousins, Liam, George and Stephen, along with Colfer’s brother, Niall.

On April 26th 2007, the site went under a massive overhaul, and was re-released with a whole host of great features! Most importantly, the site is now a blog at heart, written by Colfer himself, and updated regularly. He has even been doing video blogs lately!

On top of that there are some Fowl goodies, a photo gallery, samples from the books, and a forum for Fowl fans to get together.

Contact Eoin Colfer

To contact Eoin Colfer, send a letter to this address:

‘Eoin Colfer’
c/o Penguin Publicity
80 Strand

But remember, Colfer is a very busy man, so it is not guaranteed you will get a reply, but as you know, he loves to hear from his readers, so don’t let that stop you from sending!